Introduction, I guess

Hello! Welcome to my first-ever blog! I’m starting this because I’ve always loved to write but I absolutely hate sharing my stories with other people because I’m afraid of judgment. So I thought, what is a more judgment-free place than the internet? Amirite? (Just say yes). I’ll be posting little stories, chapters of longer stories, and rarely fanfics. But I’ll see where this takes me. I might just end up posting funny or insanely tearjerking and inspirational videos and snarky commentaries on world events when I get annoyed enough.

 

 

Leave a Reply

